Unlock data insights with Premium

Choose a plan that’s best for you or your organization

Sign up – it’s free!
Free

Help others understand the skills in your role

$0
Free forever

Share your skill knowledge:

checkmark Free Skill Mentor Page
checkmark Compare Yourself To Skill Mentors
checkmark Learn The Skills Mentors Are Using In Their Role
checkmark Be Discovered As You Up-Skill To Roles Of Interest
checkmark All Of Your Verified Achievements And Skills In One Place
Premium

Gain Skill Mentor page real-time insights as your followers up-skill

$49.95/yr
Billed annually

Everything in Free, plus:

checkmark Premium Badge
checkmark Understand How Mentor Page Followers Match Your Skills
checkmark View Follower Demographic Data
checkmark Filter Talent Pipeline As Mentor Page Followers Up-Skill
checkmark Compare Skill Matching From Your Organization And External
Enterprise

Provide Premium licenses to badge holders in your organization

Contact sales →

Everything in Premium, plus:

checkmark View Follower Skill Matching Across All Mentor Pages
checkmark Reduce Sourcing Time And Costs
checkmark Use Powerful Advanced Filters To Discover Talent By Skill
checkmark Move From Résumé Matching To Skills To Drive A More Inclusive Culture
checkmark No Administration Required And Deploys In Hours

FAQs

Can I upgrade to premium at any time?

Yes, you can easily upgrade to Skill Mentor Premium whenever you want to access premium features. Visit Subscription & Payment in Profile Settings or click any “upgrade” button from your page.

What payment methods do you accept?

All major cards accepted, such as Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express.

It's easy to get started, right?

Yes! After securely processing the payment, your Skill Mentor page will automatically become Premium. Analytics and Pipeline data will be visible.

What happens at the end of my subscription?

Your card on file will automatically be billed at the renewal date unless it fails to process or if you cancel your subscription before the renewal date. You will be notified 48 hours before the renewal.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Simply go to your Profile and click the Settings button. Next, click Subscription & Payment in the left menu and under the Cancellation section, click the link to cancel followed by “End subscription”.

What happens after I cancel?

You will lose access to your Skill Mentor Premium page Analytics and Pipeline data at the end of your subscription term.

Can I renew after I cancel?

Yes! You can reactivate your subscription at any time to see Analytics and Pipeline.